Need Help? Call 253-852-5454  
   CED - AUBURN   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Contact Information

4826 "B" STREET NW, SUITE 105
AUBURN, WA 98001

Email: customerservice@auburnced.com
Phone: 253-852-5454
Fax: 253-852-0494




View Larger Map




Employee Contact Information


Dave Phillips
Manager

Email: dave@auburnced.com
Phone#1: 253-852-5454
Fax: 253-852-0494

Michele Schmitt
Accounts Payable/Receivable

Email: michele@auburnced.com
Phone#1: 253-852-5454
Fax: 253-852-0494

Dan Brunner
Outside Sales

Email: danb@auburnced.com
Phone#1: 253-852-5454
Fax: 253-852-0494

Matt Lenton
Outside Sales

Email: matt@auburnced.com
Phone#1: 253-852-5454
Fax: 253-852-0494

Josh Paligo
Inside Sales, Gear Specialist

Email: joshpaligo@auburnced.com
Phone#1: 253-852-5454
Fax: 253-852-0494

Jeannette Parrett
Lighting Project Manager

Email: jparrett@auburnced.com
Phone#1: 253-852-5454
Fax: 253-852-0494

Lonnie Resch
Counter Sales

Email: lonnie@auburnced.com
Phone#1: 253-852-5454
Fax: 253-852-0494

Jorge Tapia
Inside Sales

Email: jorge@auburnced.com
Phone#1: 253-852-5454
Fax: 253-852-0494


4826 "B" STREET NW, SUITE 105 AUBURN, WA 98001 | Tel: 253-852-5454 | Fax: 253-852-0494 | customerservice@auburnced.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4